Table of Contents

Previous

Next


Deleting an Existing Schedule for a Job

You can create multiple schedules for a job. You can also delete one or more of these existing schedules.

To delete an existing schedule for a job

  1. Start ePublisher AutoMap.

  2. Select the job to delete the schedule for in the ePublisher AutoMap main window.

  3. On the Job menu, click Schedule Job.

  4. Select the Show multiple schedules check box.

  5. Select the schedule you want to delete, and then click Delete.

  6. Click OK to close the Scheduler window.

  7. Specify your Windows user name and password, and then click OK. Since you are changing a task schedule in Windows Scheduler, you must provide your Windows user name and password. If you are part of a Windows domain, include the domain name, such as domain\user.

ePublisher/2008.3/Help/Preparing_and_Publishing_Content/Automating_Projects.4.23 (last edited 2008-10-11 06:33:51 by BenAllums)