If you no longer want to use a group, you can remove the group from Document Manager. When you remove a group from Document Manager, ePublisher removes any source documents associated with the group from your project.
ePublisher does not delete the source documents from your computer. ePublisher only removes the source documents from the project.
To remove a group
In Document Manager, select the group you want to remove.
On the Edit menu, click Remove.