Table of Contents

Previous

Next


Closing Projects

When you finish working with a project, you can close it. When you close the project, ePublisher prompts you to save any changes to your project that you have not already saved.

To close a project

On the File menu, click Exit.

ePublisher/2008.3/Help/Preparing_and_Publishing_Content/Producing_Output_Based_on_Stationery.3.35 (last edited 2008-10-11 06:33:36 by BenAllums)