Table of Contents

Previous

Next


Closing Projects

When you finish working with a project, you can close it. When you close the project, ePublisher prompts you to save any changes to your project that you have not already saved.

To close a project

On the File menu, click Exit.

ePublisher/2008.4/Help/03.Preparing_and_Publishing_Content/03.035.Producing_Output_Based_on_Stationery (last edited 2009-04-28 22:35:19 by TonyMcDow)