Table of Contents

Previous

Next


Saving Projects

You should periodically save your project to ensure that you do not lose any changes you have made. By saving your project, you ensure that ePublisher stores the information in your project in the project files and all of your project information will be available the next time you open your project.

To save a project

On the File menu, click Save. ePublisher automatically saves your ePublisher project in a file in the location you specified when you first created the project.

ePublisher/2009.1/Help/03.Preparing_and_Publishing_Content/03.033.Producing_Output_Based_on_Stationery (last edited 2009-05-01 02:13:53 by TonyMcDow)