Table of Contents

Previous

Next


Deleting Projects

Delete a project when you no longer want to use the project to generate output.

To delete a project

  1. Open Windows Explorer.

  2. Browse to the location of the project folder for the project you want to delete.

  3. By default ePublisher saves ePublisher Express project files in the My Documents\ePublisher Express Projects\ProjectName folder, where ProjectName is the name of the project. ePublisher Express project files use the .wrp file extension

  4. By default ePublisher saves the ePublisher Pro project files in the My Documents\ePublisher Express Projects\ProjectName folder, where ProjectName is the name of the project. ePublisher Pro project files use the .wep file extension.

  5. Delete the project folder.

When you delete a project, ePublisher continues to display the project on the Start Page until you close and then reopen the ePublisher user interface.

ePublisher/2009.2/Help/03.Preparing_and_Publishing_Content/3.042.Producing_Output_Based_on_Stationery (last edited 2009-08-03 19:11:14 by TonyMcDow)