Table of Contents

Previous

Next


Removing Groups

If you no longer want to use a group, you can remove the group from Document Manager. When you remove a group from Document Manager, ePublisher removes any source documents associated with the group from your project.

Note: ePublisher does not delete the source documents from your computer. ePublisher only removes the source documents from the project.

To remove a group

  1. In Document Manager, select the group you want to remove.

  2. On the Edit menu, click Remove.

ePublisher/2010.2/Help/03.Preparing_and_Publishing_Content/3.026.Producing_Output_Based_on_Stationery (last edited 2010-07-22 20:23:00 by BenAllums)